Day 244; September Sunshine…

Day 244 of 365; September Sunshine…

Oh I just LOVE. LOVE. LOVE. September! Bugs are few, sunshine is radiant. Perfect adventure weather.

I took my kids and a neighborhood kid/friend on a little adventure tonight to Big Falls County Park in Eau Claire.

On the way home, the sunset was breath taking, so we pulled over on the side of a Country Road between Eau Claire and Rock Falls and took a few photos with my iphone…

This is me.. doing what I love most. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

