Day 224; A perfect day, can I bottle up this temperature?

Day 224 of 365; A perfect day, can I bottle up this temperature?

If only every days temperature was like today-I could handle this 365 days a year. Partial sun, partial clouds,with storm clouds off in the distance, a slight breeze.. butterflies flying around, birds chirping, ..and my kids happily playing (without bugs biting them!) outside…

I soaked all of that up while laying on my outdoor blanket… no shoes, my bare feet hanging off the edge of the blanket feeling the slightly sharp but yet soft blades of green grass….

I wish I could bottle up days like this.. and open up the bottle around mid-January ! ! ! ! !

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

