Day 223; Row Row Row your Little Row boat

Day 223 of 365;Row Row Row your Little Row boat

“You can never cross the ocean unless you have the courage to lose sight of the shore.” – Christopher Columbus ♥

Little Row Boat in the marina @ Manitowoc, Wisconsin//Lake Michigan by Kelly Whitman

The simplest little boat … but such a beautiful thing to me, I am thinking to get this print in a 10×12 for the bathroom… time to start displaying my own work, in my own house!

If you are interested in purchasing this boat print (logo will of course be removed) , let me know, it is available in many sizes, and styles including canvas wraps!

I also have many other nature, and unique prints available for purchase on my Gallery Site

Leave a Reply

