Day 221; Good morning, morning glories!

Day 221 of 365; Good morning, morning glories!

As I was cooking blueberry pancakes this morning, I took a quick step outside to take in the morning sunshine, dew on the grass…and my flower gardens.

My morning glories greeted me with their beautiful pinks and shades of purple, stretching towards the morning sun. They are one of my favorite flowers -as they are early risers like myself 😉

Here are a few photos taken with my iphone this morning, enjoy!!!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 comments on “Day 221; Good morning, morning glories!

  1. Slamdunk says:

    What a great greeting then with those flowers. Our little ones planted a wildflower garden in the back and have been loving all of the colors that have appeared.

  2. 🙂 I love getting my daughter involved in gardening, it is SO fun to see a childs’ reaction when the flowers finally bloom! 🙂 So glad to hear you involve yours in the planting process as well!!!

Leave a Reply

