Day 207; There goes the woods!

Day 207; There goes the woods!

I wasn’t sure what I was going to blog about today, I was thinking maybe the storm… but wasn’t for sure, so I decided to go sit out on my back steps with my morning coffee and sit with my son and just watch the storm pass by ,… and my son said “OH NO MY CLIMBING TREE! LOOK MOM” and we had noticed part of one of our 2 big trees in our yard was down & blocking the road. I am happy to report that my little black bear on a swing that I had hanging on a branch survived! Just his rope swing got severed in half!

Here are some photos of the damage ;

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

