Day 196; Rock Fest // A photographer’s perspective

Day 196; Rock Fest // A photographer’s perspective

Today I headed to Rock Fest in Cadott, Wi for the first time. I was assigned to take photos of The People of Rock Fest for Volume One Magazine. I arrived at 2:30 in the afternoon and planned on snapping some shots then heading home in an hour… I ended up staying until after 9:30 pm. I met so many fun, awesome and crazy people- had people chasing ME down across the Rock Fest ground just to have their photo taken…

and I even found some time to take off my flip flops and let my dirty feet (the grounds were SO muddy from the morning rain) take a rest………..

I have about 30+ photos from my Rock Fest adventure and will have those posted later in the week or early next week, so check back soon!

Leave a Reply

