Day 162; Walking in the rain.. just a walking in the rain…

Day 162 of 365; Walking in the rain.. just a walking in the rain…

What a glorious feeling……..

Walking in the rain out to 'Kelly's Point' 🙂

I spent 3 hours this morning at ‘sunrise’ doing some praying, bible reading, and reflecting on life. Unfortunately I didn’t see the sun-rise, but lots and lots of cold rain.

Of course-you know that didn’t stop me from talking a walk and finding beauty, even on a gloomy morning.

Rain drop smothered leaf...So beautiful in it's own way...

Flowers in the water...

Can't forget my car!!! 🙂 I love it so-it takes me on my many adventures!

Leave a Reply

