Day 157; Trading tables…

Day 157 of 365; Trading Tables …

So you may (or may not) remember a while back I posted the exact same table as this that i found at The Shed, but it was a light blue. My mother in law came over the other day and saw my blue one and said she had JUST bought the exact same one, but in white, from an antique shop. We have such similar styles and are always picking out the same things all of the time!!!! I LOVE it 🙂 I was planning on painting my table white, and she said she had wished hers was blue..so we traded!!! 🙂

Always keep that in mind if you’re thinking of getting rid of some smaller pieces of furniture in your home, and a friend is also-so if you can trade! 🙂

Leave a Reply

