Day 140; Mini mommy

Day 140 of 365; Mini mommy

20110520-090703.jpg

My sweet sweet Camryn. She is so interested in my camera lately, I was outside gardening with her {and of course always have the camera near by in case the hummingbirds come by šŸ™‚ } & I was taking a photo of a flower with rain drops on it, and then one of her sniffing the flower..she said “Momma! Me take picture like you!” šŸ™‚ This is the first time I think she’s ever laid a finger on my camera (that I know of, right?!) šŸ™‚ And she screameddddddddd when I took it away a little while later !

Leave a Reply

