Day 112; Finding morning peace

Day 112; Finding morning peace

20110422-082708.jpg

Awake at 5am
Migraine , tension headache
Went for a drive to get a mocha for myself, a cofffee for my sister.
Took a walk in the mist
Saw many ducks
Heard beautiful morning noises at the park, birds of every kind were awake to greet the day with me.
Had a squirrel follow me to my car..
Squirrel then tried to jump IN my car through the window.

Now I am scared of squirrels, 😉

I love waking up early and sneaking out of the house before anyone is awake and getting some peace into my day before it gets busy.

Leave a Reply

