Day 86; On top of the world

Day 86 of 365; On top of the world

Oh beautiful day.... {Photo taken with my iphone, by my son Rayce}

Today I took half of the day to spend time outdoors and exploring with my 7 year old son. We hiked, we took the Jeep off-road through mud and snow, we climbed, we sat, we saw an eagle, almost hit a farm goose, almost hit a morning dove that was sitting in the middle of the road and didn’t fly out of the way, and laughed ..a lot.

I will post some photos from our adventure tomorrow. {there are a lot!}

Good night..I am sore and exhausted!

Leave a Reply

