Day 71; Texan Memories

Day 71 of 365; Texan memories

I am finally taking time to order some of my OWN prints for my own house! Everyone assumes a photographer has a house covered in photographs-this is not true! I rarely have the time to go through my own photos, edit and get them printed. But now..I am taking the time.

For our honeymoon , my husband and I took a trip to SW Texas near Big Bend National Park, we stayed 2 nights at Ten Bits Ranch..and I am missing it GREATLY, this is a place we plan to return to again and again… check it out , here. One day soon I will write up a blog post with more info on our stay @ the ranch along with some great photos-this REALLY is a one of a kind place to stay.

Check back soon for more!

Leave a Reply

