Meet & Name my animal friends {Photography Props}

Hi everyone!

I would like for you and your children to meet my animal friends!

Many of these friends are animal models and may appear at your children(s)’ next photo session!

I thought it would be a fun idea to post up a little bit about each animal with a photo, so you can show your children who they may meet when they come to a photo session with ‘Photographer Kelly’ at KelMarie Studios.

If you or your child(ren) see an animal friend that you would like to book a session with, please mention the animals name when you are booking so I can make sure the animal friend is ready for its shoot!!!

My animals STILL need to be named, leave your name suggestions !

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

For more information or to book YOUR session with these friendly critters, visit my WEBSITE or Email me @ kelmariestudios@live.com

Leave a Reply

