Playing with lenses; Nikon 50 mm f/1.8D Lens

I was going through my photography stuff and found a long lost lens that I bought last Summer and just completely forgot about! :O Ever since I bought my 18-200mm lens I haven’t taken it off my camera body, because it is an amazing ‘walk around lens’ , where I can use it to capture the up close images of flowers, distant images of things and for my basic people photo shoots.

So last night I put on the 50mm f/1.8 lens and played around a bit with it, and had some good ol’ camera FUN!!!

Excited to shoot outside with this lens this coming Spring!!! I am loving it , if you have any requests of images you’d like to see me shoot with this lens, let me know!!! 🙂

All photos were taken using my Nikon D40 SLR Camera & the Nikon 50mm f/1.8D Lens.

Do not Save, copy or use images without prior permission. All of my images are available for purchase on my GALLERY site! <–Visit there also for MANY more images, more are added weekly!

Here are a few of my images from last nights 'photo shoot' 🙂 Enjoy!!! {the sweet little girl is my 2 year old daughter Camryn 🙂 }

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

