Post a day 2011

I’ve decided I want to blog more. Rather than just thinking
about doing it, I’m starting right now. I will be posting on
this blog once a day / for all of 2011. I know it won’t be easy,
but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful. I am
already onto Day 5 , with 4 posts down, only 361 more to go to
complete this goal. I am also tying this into my challenge
which I started on my photography Facebook page here I
will be taking one photo per day for 365 days using only my iphone
to take and edit the photos, the photos will be posted up on my
photography Facebook page, listed above, and then I will also
insert the photo into one blog post per day and use the photo as my
focus for writing that day. I hope through all of these blog
posts that I inspire, encourage, uplift, motivate people along the
way, and also that I learn more about myself once the year of
writing is complete. If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll
encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the
way. If you are just starting to read my blog, please
continue on this journey with me,..I will need all the
encouragement I can get to complete my goal!

Thanks for reading,

~Kelly Whitman~

Leave a Reply

