“A mother’s treasure is her daughter.”

Rock The Dress , Menomonie, Wisconsin ; May 2010

Lena and Jaz are such a beautiful mother and daughter duo , I loved watching them enjoy each other and playing around in their dresses.   During the whole session I could see the love pouring out of each of them into each other.

I felt so blessed to take photos of them!

I met Lena and her sweet daughter Jaz in Menomonie and we ventured around parks in the area capturing fun and candid shots along the way, we ended at a family homestead and cemetary where Lena and Jaz waded into the river for some fun and beautiful shots.

Lena and Jaz-you are BEAUTIFUL and I so enjoyed my time with the both of you, getting to know you and seeing a glimpse of who you both are.  Thank you both for being adventurous with me, braving the waters & more.

I offer Rock The Dress/Trash The Dress sessions for women who want to put their wedding dresses to use and get some very fun, edgy, beautiful photos in their wedding gowns that they didn’t have time for (or dare to do) on their wedding day!!! I also offer RTD/TTD sessions for girls in their prom dresses!!!!

Visit my website for more details http://www.kelmariestudios.com

Find me on Facebook for fan only offers and the latest photos!!!

Leave a Reply

