February Giveaway!!! Free Photo session!

Thanks to all of my fans on my facebook page for spreading the word about my photography business!!!

With your help I have reached 250 fans 8 days before Valentine’s Day!

As a thank you I am offering ONE very lucky fan a FREE Photo Session.

This will include the following , all for completely FREE-no cost!

*30 minute outdoor session at the location of your choice (must be within 20 minutes of Eau Claire)
*All photos on a cd
*Photo enhancements

You MUST enter to win! To enter you have to be a fan of KelMarie Studios on Facebook (Become a fan here )

Next post on my facebook wall why you like my photography or something you like about it, OR post a comment on your favorite photo.

Make sure you write “February Giveaway” Somewhere on your post/comment.

Winner will be announced on Valentines Day. You have now through Feb 13th to enter!!!! Tell your friends + spread the word!!!

Good luck!

And just for fun, here is a photo of my sweet and silly Camryn hanging out on my bed in her new favorite hooded shawl.

Have a wonderful day!!!

5 comments on “February Giveaway!!! Free Photo session!

  1. Amy says:

    I want to win!!!!!!!!!!!!! PICK ME! PICK ME!! 🙂

  2. your blog looks great! how do you make all the different links at the top? and how do you make your pictures so that when you click them they get bigger? I just moved from blog.ger to word.press and I’m lost 😦

    • kellywhitman says:

      Melissa, I will shoot you out an email later this evening if time and try to explain everything to you- I myself just started using wordpress.com as well , and switched from blogger-once you get the hang of things it’s pretty easy and I love the set up so much more as well. Check your junk mail in case my messege goes in there, it will be from kelmariestudios@live.com

      Thanks for visiting my blog 🙂

  3. Bobbi Jo Toy says:

    What lively ideas you have!

  4. jessica harvey-negri says:

    february giveaway i luv how u make the photo pop!! i dont have to look for the photograph i know what im looking for. u take what you would want in a pic for ur family and apply that to ur work. i havent seen a bad one yet!! great job kelly!!

Leave a Reply

